20.11.20202020 AGM Report

Congratulations to our Board of Director on their re-election and welcome to our newly appointed Board members:

  • Craig Shute | Managing Director, JLL
  • Roland Van Benten | Manager Origination, Dexus
  • Ishaan Nangia | Partner, McKinsey & Company
  • Peter Konidaris | Managing Partner, PwC Melbourne

Thank you to our Board members who are retiring this year for their commitments to the Committee: Pru Sanderson, Lorenz Grollo, Tim Orton and Virginia Lovett.

If you missed our AGM and are interested in the proceeding, you can watch the event on-demand here.

You can read about our Year that was in our AGM 2020 report below.

Download the 2020 AGM report

Sign up for Committee for Melbourne’s Communiqué

  • *Mandatory fields